Feature on Pullitzer Prize winner Brian Smith’s blog

brian_smith_featureI you want to learn more about my photography and the techniques and gear I use, check out the great feature that Brian Smith did of my work on his blog:

http://briansmith.com/long-exposure-photography-thibault-roland/

In this feature, I talk about my beloved Sony a7R camera and the different lenses I use, ranging from Canon to Mamiya and Voigtländer. I also show my setup when taking tilt shift photographs and point you to the different adapters you can use to turn “old” medium format lenses into fully manual and inexpensive tilt shift beauties 🙂

If you have questions on any of these aspects, please don’t hesitate to ask you questions below or on Brian’s blog!

Have a good read!

PS: of course, if you don’t know Brian’s work yet, please check it out ASAP!

Leave a Reply

