Article about my sources of inspiration on Kozu Essence

Kozu Essence

I know, it’s been a while… and I promise, I’ll try and keep up in the future 🙂 But that was for very good reasons. I’ve been pretty busy lately, and I’ll have some very exciting news soon.

In the meanwhile, if you want to learn more about my sources of inspiration, please check out Kozu Books’ Blog.

You’ll find there a new picture of mine, with a before and after processing, and tons of great artist’s images and inspiration oriented articles.

You know what you’ve got to do now 😉 follow this link.

Leave a Reply

